USA: 1-800-4GIBSON
Europe: 00+8004GIBSON1
GibsonProductsStoreNews-LifestyleLessonsCommunity24/7 Support
News-Lifestyle
Síguenos en
Share

Jeff Waters Epiphone Clinics in the UK, Netherlands and Germany Beginning May 4th!

05.03.2011

The clinics you have been waiting for are finally happening! Jeff Waters of Annihilator will be rocking his signature Epiphone Annihilation-V in the United Kingdom, The Netherlands and Germany over the next two weeks and you are invited! Don't miss this opportunity to meet Jeff personally and pick up some free Epiphone "goodies" while you are there.

May 4 - Wednesday
Anderton's Music

The Electric Theatre
Onslow Street
Guildford
Surrey GU1 4SZ
United Kingdom
0044 (0) 1483 456777

May 5 - Thursday
Digital Village - Romford

Chesham House, Chesham Close
Romford
Romford, Essex RM7 7PJ
United Kingdom
1 708 771991

May 6 - Friday
Dawsons Music - Reading

65 Caversham Road
Reading RG1 8AD
United Kingdom
1189581320

May 7 - Saturday
PMT Music - Birmingham

136, Lawley Middleway
West Midlands
Birmingham B4 7XX
United Kingdom
1213595056

May 8 - Sunday
Guitar Guitar Newcastle

Trillians
Princess Square
City Centre, Newcastle Upon
Tyne NE1 8ER
United Kingdom
0191 261 1568

May 9 - Monday
Guitar Guitar - Glasgow

36 Trongate
Glasgow G1 5ES
United Kingdom
0141 552 9896

May 12 - Thursday
Tonika Music

Regattaweg 5
9731 AJ Groningen
The Netherlands
+31 50 312 04 37

May 13 - Friday
Vriese Music Palace

Dr. Hubert Noodstraat 87
7001 DV Doetichem
The Netherlands
+31 314 34 46 47

May 17 - Tuesday
Music Store Professional

Istanbul Strasse 22-26
51103 Koln
+49 221 925791-0

May 18 - Wednesday
PPC Music

Alter Flughafen 7a
Hannover 30179
Germany
+49 511 67998 - 160

May 19 - Thursday
Just Guitars

Feldstrasse 66
Hamburg 20359
Germany
+49 40 87 88 89 0

(Note: Dates and locations are subject to change. Please contact store for details.)

blog comments powered by Disqus